My my My my

Carl Marottolo Award


The Carl Marottolo Award is presented annually to those Yale Youth Hockey players who have played their entire youth hockey career, Clinic through Bantam, in the Yale Youth Hockey Association.

Carl was a founding member of the Yale Youth Hockey Association and served as a Coach and Member of the Board of Directors for many years.

Through his or her enthusiasm, love of the sport of hockey and dedication to the Yale Youth Hockey Association, each award recipient wonderfully exemplifies the spirit of Carl Marottolo. 


Adam Chasse

Michael Farricielli

Henry Keller

Zachary Macey

Connor Miller

Charles Wira

Aksel Sather

Robert Zyskowski, III



Charles Andriole

Rory Andriole

Andrew Buckholz

Colin Gore-Grimes

Faith Minickene

Matthew Tombaugh





Daniel Farricielli

Ethan Labagnara

Jack Marottolo

Michael McKeon

Tyler Miller

Matthew Ursini